PYP Class Information

Blue

Fanny Dimou

fanny@lundinternationalschool.se

PYP1

Class Information

The class drive contains information that relates specifically to these classes, such as timetables.

Yellow

Grainne Butler

grainne@lundinternationalschool.se

Blue

Eva Athanasaki

eva@lundinternationalschool.se

PYP2

Class Information

The class drive contains information that relates specifically to these classes, such as timetables.

Yellow

Madalina Popa

maddie@lundinternationalschool.se

Blue

Teacher Name

julia@lundinternationalschool.se

PYP3

Class Information

The class drive contains information that relates specifically to these classes, such as timetables.

Yellow

Lisa Fuesz

lisaf@lundinternationalschool.se

Blue

Brian Hunter

brian@lundinternationalschool.se

PYP4

Class Information

The class drive contains information that relates specifically to these classes, such as timetables.

Yellow

Sarah Balchin

sarahb@lundinternationalschool.se

Blue

Joanne Moore

joanne@lundinternationalschool.se

PYP5

Class Information

The class drive contains information that relates specifically to these classes, such as timetables.

Yellow

Sreedevi Prasangi

sreedevi@lundinternationalschool.se

Blue

Aedan Clayton

aedan@lundinternationalschool.se

PYP6

Class Information

The class drive contains information that relates specifically to these classes, such as timetables.

Yellow

Tom Jones

thomas@lundinternationalschool.se