MYP Class Information

General Information

  • Arrivals – school opens at 8:10 entrance from FINN INN, if students arrive earlier they can wait in the courtyard, entering through the reception.
  • For days when students begin with PE they go straight to Gerdahallen. Students need to be there for 8am.
  • Lessons in school commence promptly at 8:20am
  • Indoor shoes required
  • Mobile phones must be switched off before entering the school grounds.
  • Weather appropriate clothing must be worn.
  • At the end of the school, students should leave the school grounds.



  • MYP1 students can attend Fritids but need to sign up for this.
  • Students should bring healthy snacks.
  • MYP1 students are not permitted to leave the school grounds.
  • (Currently Suspended due to Covid-19) MYP 2- 5 students may leave the school grounds but must use the sign-out and in sheet.
  • Damage to school property must be reimbursed.
  • Class workbooks can be bought in school.
Visual Arts and Design

Mr. Gabby Oduro

gabby@lundinternationalschool.se

Individuals and Societies

Ms. Nadia Taylor

nadia@lundinternationalschool.se

Language and Literature

Mr. Stephen Elliott

stephen@lundinternationalschool.se

Swedish

Ms. Rose Reddy

rose@lundinternationalschool.se

Swedish

Ms. Anneli Nilsson

emmaa@lundinternationalschool.se

Science

Ms. Emma Taylor

emma@lundinternationalschool.se

Design

Mr. Andrew Clift

andrew@lundinternationalschool.se

Maths and PHE

Ms. Hannah Stinton

hannah@lundinternationalschool.se

Maths and Drama

Ms. Anna Mikki

anna@lundinternationalschool.se